What arrrghhh these eyepatch movies?

I’ll use any and every “holiday” as an excuse for a theme round. It’s “Talk Like a Pirate Day” today so for my picture round this week, I whipped up a name-that-movie quiz with famous eyepatch wearers.

I can tell you that no team got a perfect score, but some only missed by one or two. It definitely calls for a collaborative effort.

I won’t post the answers here. If your stuck, I suggest showing it around the office or to your friends and see if they can help you out.

[Quizmaster’s note: No need to get specific with letter H, but definitely the rest] 

eyepatch bonus sayknowtotrivia

Leave a Reply

